"
T
ü
r
k
e
i
 
 
I
r
a
n
 
 
I
r
a
k
 
-
 
N
a
h
e
r
 
O
s
t
e
n
 
 
Z
e
n
t
r
a
l
a
s
i
e
n
 
 
A
l
l
e
 
S
t
r
e
c
k
e
n
 
 
E
i
n
 
P
a
r
t
n
e
r
"

"
T
ü
r
k
e
i
 
 
I
r
a
n
 
 
I
r
a
k
 
-
 
N
a
h
e
r
 
O
s
t
e
n
 
 
Z
e
n
t
r
a
l
a
s
i
e
n

A
l
l
e
 
S
t
r
e
c
k
e
n
 
 
E
i
n
 
P
a
r
t
n
e
r
"

Kontakt München

Werner Quisinsky

Werner Quisinsky

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 89 / 700 767-17
quisinsky@active-spedition.de

Uwe Hildebrandt

Uwe Hildebrandt

Manager Region Naher & Mittlerer Osten

+49 (0) 89 / 700 767-26
hildebrandt@active-spedition.de

Stefan Eisentraut

Stefan Eisentraut

Business Development Manager Iran

+49 (0) 89 / 700 767-15
eisentraut@active-spedition.de

Cenk Berk

Cenk Berk

Region Türkei,
Import, Zollabwicklung, Gefahrgutbeauftragter

+49 (0) 89 / 700 767-23
berk@active-spedition.de

Meral Saka

Meral Saka

Auftragsabwicklung, Dokumentation

+49 (0) 89 / 700 767-20
saka@active-spedition.de

Caroline Gasteiger

Caroline Gasteiger

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 89 / 700 767-14
gasteiger@active-spedition.de

Cansu Cicek

Cansu Cicek

Auftragsabwicklung

+49 (0) 89 / 700 767-22
cicek@active-spedition.de